And The Chaos Has Begun

250,00 Kč
Kód zboží: nahum-cd-02

Hrací čas: 32:47

Styl: death-thrash metal

Label: MuSick Attack Productions

Rok vydání: 2015

Seznam skladeb:

  • Raging Chaos
  • Vomit The Darkness
  • Creator Of Emptiness
  • Funeral Of Age
  • Damned
  • The Clash Of The Fury
  • Under Fire
  • Rotten Lies
  • www (World Wide War)